Full Cycle Drum and Bass Collective

Full Cycle Drum and Bass Collective

Full Cycle Drum and Bass Collective [WAV]

Genres: Breaks, Drum and Bass, Breakbeat, Artist Series and Label Series

Formats: Wav, Acid, Rex2, Reason Refill, Live Pack, Apple Loops, Halion, Kontakt, EXS, SFZ, Stylus RMX, Live Presets, NNXT and CD-DVD

  • 578Mb Of Original Material
  • 34 Bass Loops
  • 83 Drum Breaks
  • 43 Music Loops
  • 11 Fx and Vocal loops
  • 46 Percussion loops
  • 77 Bass Stabs
  • 70 Drum Hits
  • 20 Instrument Shots
  • 68 Vox and Fx Samples
  • 47 Ready to play sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, Exs24, Sfz and Reason Nnxt.
Here for the first time producers can get their hands on the Full Cycle sounds and samples which helped make them the biggest force in Drum and Bass, with this heavyweight collection of sonic stimuli created especially for Loopmasters by the Full Cycle team themselves.

Produced by D Product & UV Ray, the breaks were recorded live at Full Cycle / Channel House studios in Bristol and everything was recorded using high end vintage outboard equipment and then processed digitally.

In detail you can expect to find 34 Cone Shaking Bass Loops, 83 Hard and Broken live played and reprogrammed Drum and Bass Drumloops, 43 Tearout Musical Loops, 11 Vocal and FX Loops, 46 DnB Percussion Loops, 77 Deep Bass Stabs, 70 Individual Drum and Bass Drum Samples, 20 Instrument one shot sounds, 68 Vox and FX samples and 47 ready to play patches for Reason NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, and SFZ.

The complete collection weighs in at 850Mb, with 450 Wav Files, 217 Rex Files, and 47 Patches. The collection is also available as a Reason Refill, Ableton Live Pack, and as Apple Loops.

If you want to sample the source of the evolvement of the world famous Bristol Drum and Bass Sound, you cant get anything more authentic than the Full Cycle Artist Samplepack from Loopmasters.


You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Full Cycle Drum and Bass Collective or download it from our website.
This product was released on 09 Dec 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Tag Icon Tags:
Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products

Customers Also Ordered