Reviews

Items per page:
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 49 products)
30 May 2021Luxonix PURITY
Mike, yes, it works on MAC, but this is a very old plug-in released about 10 years ago. I'm not sure
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
29 May 2021Luxonix PURITY
Does this work for macOS?
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16 May 2021Toontrack Death Metal Guitars EZmix Pack
I have been trying to explain to you , there is no keygen for authorization code in your application
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
27 Feb 2021iZotope BreakTweaker
Franck, yes it will work on Catalina.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
27 Feb 2021iZotope BreakTweaker
is it ok sur catalina ? i don't sucess
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
01 Feb 2021Metal Guitar Gods 3
Thank you for your kind assistance . It works well and awesome preset sounding.:)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
01 Feb 2021T-RackS 5 Complete
Thank you for kind your assistance . I was able to log in the program :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
01 Feb 2021Toontrack Death Metal Guitars EZmix Pack
There was no application for this Vst in the key generator, I cant installed it, without the authori
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
01 Feb 2021Toontrack Death Metal Guitars EZmix Pack
There no listen inside the keygen app for Sample this Midi File . :(
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
29 Jan 2021T-RackS 5 Complete
Zainal Talib, the detailed installation instruction is included on this disk (both for PC and MAC pl
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
29 Jan 2021T-RackS 5 Complete
Very difficult to install. Please assist. Regard Zainal Talib
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
29 Jan 2021Ujam Virtual Drummer Heavy
Zainal Talib, please write to the website's support by e-mail or use contact form on the website.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
29 Jan 2021Metal Guitar Gods 3
Zainal Talib, please write to the website's support.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
28 Jan 2021Metal Guitar Gods 3
My EZmix interface is the latest update. But this app still prompt me to update the latest. Please h
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
28 Jan 2021Ujam Virtual Drummer Heavy
very difficult to install please help .Thank you Regards Zainal Talib
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
28 Jan 2021UJAM Virtual Bassist Royal
Very very difficult to install . Please help. Thank you Regards Zainal Talib
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
28 Jan 2021Ujam Virtual Drummer Heavy
Difficult to install the application .Please help and assist me .Thank you Regards Zainal Talib
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
28 Jan 2021Strezov Sampling Muted Guitars
Unable to load .Please assist! It so complicated Regards Zainal Talib
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
28 Jan 2021Strezov Sampling Muted Guitars
Unable to load .Please assist! thank you
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
09 Nov 2020Midi Quest 11 Pro
Outdated App, will not work with OSX 10.5
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
30 Aug 2018LM-4 MarkII [2 CD]
Not bad! Finally found the VST that ZUN used! Hahaha.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
05 Nov 2017Prosonous The Orchestral collection

This Orchestral library has all the beauty and power of a complete symphony orchestra.The strings

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Mar 2017Eventide Anthology X v1.0.4

Works fine on Windows 7 64 bit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
25 Aug 2015Groove Agent 2
Thanks for the Groove Agent 2 version working in Windows 7 64 bit!
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06 Jul 2015Vengeance Essential Club Sounds Vol. 3
My favourite serie for dance music.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11 Jun 2015HALion 3.5
It is for PC platform only.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11 Jun 2015HALion 3.5
Is this mac compatible? ?
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
09 Jun 2015Avid Pro Tools HD 10.3.10 [Mac OSX]
Works perfectly on OSX 10.6.8.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
23 Sep 2014Dave Samuels Marimba & Vibes
Great company to buy from. Their support is tremendous and when I had a problem with this great Dave
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
29 Jul 2014Virtual Bassist
it werry nice software, thank you werry mutch, thanks & goodbuy
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Here you can see reviews from our clients.