Sonic Collective Melodic Meditations

Product Type: WAV Samples
Platform: MAC OSX X32 PowerPC, MAC OSX X64 Intel, PC Windows x64, PC Windows x86
Disks: 1 DVD
Format: WAV
Sonic Collective Melodic Meditations

Producer and guitarist Michael Hewett has created a gorgeous palette of custom loops and samples from his 25-year plus practice of nylon/steel string guitars & charango. Michael focused on capturing the intimate sound of the nail contacting the strings, ethereal ebow sheets of sound, enchanting charango passages & danceable stems influenced by the music of Mexico, South and Central America.

  • Experimental • 159 Samples
You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Sonic Collective Melodic Meditations or download it from our website.
This product was released on 05 Feb 2024. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review: