Vengeance Minimal House

Vengeance Minimal House

Vengeance Minimal House

This samples collection of the much liked “Vengeance” series by Mutekki-Media meets the additional need of every active producer especially for minimal sound structures. Beside creaky and sub-tone basses you will find here Arcade cult sounds and crooked synths to complete your current repertoire. The CD fully covers the entire sound spectrum from Elektro-House via Minimal to Deephouse, even downbeat electro ambient tracks can be produced individually and distinctively with the presented variety of sounds. "Dirt" and „filthy snaps“ at all the right positions round of the typical minimal electro sound for state-of-the-art productions. All loops have been programmed without bassdrum for free usage.

FACTS Vengeance Minimal House:

* over 2400 high quality minimal sounds from the archives of Manuel Schleis
* all loops at 128 BPM and precisely cut
* all tonal sounds with exact root key
* optimized for absolute "club-coolness" :)
* reasonable sorted in categories like CL Hihats, OP Hihats, Ride etc...
* usable even for other genres, like harder techno
* some sounds are directly exported from our well known projects


You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Vengeance Minimal House or download it from our website.
This product was released on 21 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products

Customers Also Ordered