Vengeance Electro Essentials

Vengeance Electro Essentials

Vengeance Electro Essentials

More than 2400 phat electro sounds for all kind of electronic dance music!

Vengeance Electro Essentials:

* over 2400 high quality minimal sounds from the archives of Manuel Schleis
* all loops at 128 BPM and precisely cut
* all tonal sounds with exact root key
* optimized for absolute "club-coolness" :)
* reasonable sorted in categories like CL Hihats, OP Hihats, Ride etc...
* usable even for other genres, like harder techno
* some sounds are directly exported from our well known projects

„Vengeance Electro Essentials“ stands in the service of firm Electro sounds and dedicates itself completely to the market leading dance genre. With more than 2400 individual samples consisting of 200 punching Electro Kick Drums, 475 kick-free Electro Loops, 50 complete Electro Melodies and Basslines ready for instant application, 460 Synth Sounds – subdivided into Bass Sounds, Sequencer Sounds, and Vocal Oneshots, 145 Electro FX Sounds as well as hundreds of accentuated Drum Sounds, this sample collection built by Manuel Schleis and Alex Butcher offers everything, that will turn Electro lovers highly excited and will lift your production to the next level. Just like its forerunners, this library can also be used preeminently for related genres such as Synthpop, Tribal-, Tech- or Commercial House as well as Minimal, Techno and Freestyle, to give them a special flair. All samples are high grade, powerful and clearly structured into folders – predicate Vengeance/Mutekki Media as usual ...


You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Vengeance Electro Essentials or download it from our website.
This product was released on 21 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products

Customers Also Ordered