Sonics Empire Lofi Me Harder

Product Type: WAV Samples
Platform: MAC OSX X32 PowerPC, MAC OSX X64 Intel, PC Windows x64, PC Windows x86
Disks: 1 CD
Format: WAV
Sonics Empire Lofi Me Harder

'Lofi Me Harder' is an emotional Lofi hip-hop pack. Master Loops contains the layered drum loops and melodies/vocal loops. There are then MIDI files of each drum, melody, and chord sound, as well as WAV files all labeled with the key and tempo.

'Lofi Me Harder' is a vocal-based sample pack, where it puts a producer, songwriter, or artist instantly in a mood for inspiration. There are 5 Master Beat Snippets, 5 Fully Layered Drum Loops, 5 Fully Layered Melody Samples, 54 MIDI Files, 76 WAV Stems included in the pack.

Sample Pack Details:

  • 76 WAV Files
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 Layered Drum Loops
  • 5 Layered Melody/Vocal Samples
  • 54 MIDI Files
  • 100% Royalty-free
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 750 MB of Content
You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Sonics Empire Lofi Me Harder or download it from our website.
This product was released on 18 Mar 2023. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review: