Apollo Sound Elysian LoFi Ambient Samples

Product Type: WAV Samples
Platform: MAC OSX X32 PowerPC, MAC OSX X64 Intel, PC Windows x64, PC Windows x86
Disks: 1 CD
Format: MIDI, WAV
Apollo Sound Elysian LoFi Ambient Samples

If you are looking for some ethereal, atmospheric sound this is the time to check our new stellar downtempo & lofi sample pack called Elysian - LoFi Ambient Samples. Aerial, deep, cosmic lofi samples & loops awaits you inside.

So in details… You'll get 800+ MB of various loops & samples including chilled keyboards, hypnotizing harps, smooth guitars, mellow synths, ambient pad samples, mysterious vocal loops, super deep & Reese type bass loops. Moreover you get corresponding drum loops (full + stems) & midi chord progressions. As well as to-date lofi drum hits, high-quality musical one-shots (vocal chops, synth & keys chords, bass notes), sound effects & more.

To better understand a pack structure, we offer 7 song starter loops (guide tracks) & 13 layered melody loops assembled from the pack's elements. So you can use them as an inspirational basis for building your own ethereal lofi beats or as a source for chopping and sampling.

This pack will ideally fit any genre of modern chilled music: Lo-Fi Hip-Hop, Chillout, Future RnB, Chill Trap, Downtempo or Ambient. Upgrade your samples' collection with this awesome pack and get it now!

Please note: Every sound featured in the audio demo is INCLUDED in this sample pack!

Sample Pack Details:

  • 576 Sound Files Total
  • Full Archive Size:  865 MB
  • 07 Song Starters
  • 62 Drum Loops
  • 13 Melody Loops
  • 31 Bass Loops
  • 40 Keys Loops
  • 10 Guitar Loops
  • 15 Vocal Loops
  • 38 Synth Loops
  • 15 Pad Loops
  • 20 Sound Effects
  • 71 Musical One Shots
  • 137 Drum Hits
  • 116 MIDI Files
  • Quality 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 100% Royalty Free
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • Tempo/Bpm 75-95
You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Apollo Sound Elysian LoFi Ambient Samples or download it from our website.
This product was released on 21 Sep 2022. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Tags: Hip-hop
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review: