1. Catalog
  2. VST Instruments

Quick Find




Symphobia [5 DVD]
Symphobia [5 DVD]

Unmute Future Of Sounds For Sylenth1

Platform: PC Windows x86, PC Windows x64, MAC OSX X32 PowerPC, MAC OSX X64 Intel
Required: Sylenth1
Disks: 1 CD
Unmute Future Of Sounds For Sylenth1

We are proud to announce our New product “Unmute Future Of Sounds” includes 81 designed presets for Sylenth, wav loops and midi files from the demo. Designed exclusively to deliver only the best future presets we inspired from current Future chill and bass music artists.This pack provides a fresh collection with everything you need to improve your future compositions. Suitable for any style of future bass music like future chillout, Future RNB, or even Soul this comprehensive collection of presets is definitly a must have for your productions.

What’s in the pack?

81 Presets for sylenth:

  • 10 Arp
  • 12 Bass
  • 24 Keys/Chords
  • 16 FX
  • 7 Leads
  • 1 Pad
  • 7 Pluck
  • 1 Seq
  • 3 Synth


  • 46 WAV loops in 32 bits quality
  • 41 Midi clips from the demo
  • 1 Beat Samples Bonus Folder

Sylenth 2.2.1 needed We hope you will enjoy this new product from Unmüte!

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Unmute Future Of Sounds For Sylenth1 or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 25 June, 2016.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Shopping Cart

0 items


Customer Service