Vengeance Trance Sensation Vol.1

Vengeance Trance Sensation Vol.1

Vengeance Sound Trance Sensation Vol.1 [DVD]

You loved the Future House construction kits! The professional, inspiring, high-quality you remember now comes to Trance. This is for all the lovers of trance, looking for their next epic impact on the dancefloor! 20 construction kits with more than 1600MB of material spread over 750 files contain everything your next trance anthem needs! Various basslines, wonderful melodies, dreamy pads, and groovy drums are just waiting for you. MIDI files for all melodies are included.


  • 20 newly composed and recorded trance hymns
  • drums, melodies, pads, fx, basslines etc... all with notes and BPM declaration
  • song kits contain verses (build ups), chorus and breaks
  • dry (without effects) and wet (effected) versions
  • all MIDIs of all melody-based tracks included
  • bonus sounds folder
  • fast and easy to implement in your production - looped, precisely cut at the beginning
  • over 1600 MB material spread over 750 files (Construction Kits consist of loops)
You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Vengeance Trance Sensation Vol.1 or download it from our website.
This product was released on 07 Nov 2010. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products

Customers Also Ordered