Vengeance Rhythm Guitars Vol.1 [DVD]

Vengeance Rhythm Guitars Vol.1 [DVD]

Vengeance Rhythm Guitars Vol.1 [DVD]

Finally! A guitar sample pack from Vengeance! With more than 1.4GB of data spread over 1150 WAV files, contemporary producers will find a whole world of guitars, perfectly tailored for modern dance music! Every guitar loop is recorded by an industry professional using the highest quality gear. Layer guitar beneath your chart vocals in the break, or use them as the main element for your club track, everything you need is here! This pack is extremely flexible: each guitar construction kit contains guitar loops in each note, (C, C#, D, D#, etc.), in both major and minor! The chords can be arranged just the way you want them. Just select the desired guitar (Nylon, Latin, Electro, Steel, Distortion, etc...), then choose and integrate the rhythm chords of your song. It's that easy!


  • more than 1000 professionally recorded guitar samples
  • contains guitar construction kits
  • each construction kit contains every note (c, c#, d, d# etc.)
  • each construction kit in minor and major scale
  • guitars: nylon, electric, wha wha, steel, distortion etc.
  • outstanding recording quality with the most expensive amps and mixers
  • played by professional guitarists
  • contains huge bonus folder with guitar melody loops
  • over 1400 MB material spread over 1150 files
  • 16bit, 44.1khz, stereo, wav format
You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Vengeance Rhythm Guitars Vol.1 [DVD] or download it from our website.
This product was released on 23 Jul 2015. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Tag Icon Tags: Vengeance serie, Guitar loops
Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products

Customers Also Ordered