Synclavier Essential Percussion

Synclavier Essential Percussion
A complete set featuring: Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, Flugelhorn, 2 and 4 Trumpet unisons, 2 Trombone unisons, French Horn and Saxes. Winds include Clarinet, Oboe, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, English Horn, Flute and Exotic Winds. Multiple articulations make expressive performances a breeze! As with most of the other samples in the [Synclavier] series, a huge range of orchestral playing styles is included making it possible to program very realistic orchestral arrangements.

You may buy Synclavier Essential Percussion or download it from our website.
This product was released on 20 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Tag Icon Tags:
Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products