SoundScan vol.21 - Fresh Disco House Vol. 2

SoundScan vol.21 - Fresh Disco House Vol. 2
Ideal match to volume 1, this issue includes basses, guitars, electric piano, clavinet and much more for your Disco House needs. The variety of sounds included will take your breath away : low sub-bass, hits and stabs, suitcase piano and clavinet loops and riffs, funky guitar licks, mouth-tube, octaver, vintage wah, bass section, groovy loops, licks, slap, Latin, analog bass , brass riffs, synth hit, soaring leads, pads, piano chords...

• Total : 704 samples
( 182 clav. / 217 guitar & bass / 305 misc.)
• 41 audio tracks
• Akai partition : 41 volumes
• Wav/Aiff : 402 MB
• Categories: Clav. Loops, Rhds loops, Bass & Guitar Loops, Lead…

You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy SoundScan vol.21 - Fresh Disco House Vol. 2 or download it from our website.
This product was released on 18 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Tag Icon Tags:
Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products