Sax Appeal

Sax Appeal

Hephaestus Sounds Sax Appeal [Kontakt]

Sax Appeal is a sample library for Native Instruments Kontakt that offers You all the 4 main saxophones of a real jazz band. For every single instrument, the natural vibrato has been sampled, and all the scripts for legato make this instrument absolutely great for real-time performances.


  • 48KHz 24-bit Mono sample resolution;
  • 3 dynamic layers, sample tail and key-clicks;
  • Hephaestus' Performer Intelligent Technology for the best real-time playing experience;
  • Fast / Slow legato automatic control;
  • Dedicated UI with tone controls and IR reverb;
  • Compressed file size of 142MB;
  • Works on Kontakt 5.2.1 or newer (15 mins time limitation for Kontakt Player).

Included Instruments / Banks:


  • 1_SopranoSax.NKI
  • 2_AltoSax.NKI
  • 3_TenorSax.NKI
  • 4_BaritoneSax.NKI
  • SaxEnsemble.NKM
  • SaxEnsembleChannel.NKM
  • SaxDuo1.NKM
  • SaxDuo2.NKM
  • SaxDuo3.NKM
  • SaxDuo4.NKM
  • SaxDuo5.NKM
  • SaxDuo6.NKM
You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Sax Appeal or download it from our website.
This product was released on 20 Aug 2015. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Tag Icon Tags: Saxophone
Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products

Customers Also Ordered