Mutekki Media Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.1

Mutekki Media Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.1

Mutekki Media Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.1 [DVD]

Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds of Revolution enjoys a steadily growing popularity with his „Revolution“ sample series. DJ Tiesto, Adam Beyer, Timo Maas and Stephan Bodzin all recently avowed themselves being fans and supporters of his latest sample libraries. After the successful FX, Kick-free and Electro House editions, which have been rated 10/10 points by diverse leading producer journals, the german sound wizard fi nally fi elds the next sampling specialist through Mutekki Media. „Minimal Techno Revolution“ even offer far more than its predecessors, over 2000 variable high quality samples in number! A notably highlight is the massive loop section, which offers 700 different Bass, Drum and Synth Loops of all shades, available also as Apple Loops. The approximate 1500 single sounds divide into Bass and Synth Sounds, Fragments, Kick Drums, Claps, Cymbals, FX, Percs and Toms – whereas all Bass and Synth Sounds even have their own playable programs / instruments, so they can be played instantly and don’t need to get mapped. In short: „Minimal Techno Revolution“ unites all you need for the production of powerful and intoxicating modern Minimal and Techno in one single sample pack and beyond that even encourages your creativity.

Formats: 3,16 GB Multi Format Sample Pack: 24-bit Wavs (1,1 GB/2167 files), plus REX & Apple Loops, plus EXS24 & Kontakt 3 Patches.

You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Mutekki Media Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.1 or download it from our website.
This product was released on 15 Aug 2011. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Tag Icon Tags: Techno
Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products