East Collexion Orchestra

East Collexion Orchestra
A full string section, full pizzicato section, solo violin, solo viola, solo cello, solo contrabass violin, a full brass section, a full french horn section, solo trumpet, solo horn, solo trombone, solo tuba, 5 varieties of solo flute, 2 varieties of solo clarinet, clarinet section, 2 varieties of solo oboe, solo english horn, solo bassoon, a full woodwind section, 2 full orchestra sections and an orchestral hit. Add to that the orchestral percussion like glockenspiel, vibraphone, xylophone, and 12 megs of non-pitched orchestral percussion including timpani, orchestral harp and a concert grand piano for all of your piano concerti with orchestra.
You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy East Collexion Orchestra or download it from our website.
This product was released on 20 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Tag Icon Tags:
Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products

Customers Also Ordered