Day One Audio Brooklyn 2 Bankhead Vol.3 [DVD]

Day One Audio Brooklyn 2 Bankhead Vol.3 [DVD]

Day One Audio Brooklyn 2 Bankhead Vol.3 [WAV/MIDI]

With the third and final installment of this successful series, Day One Audio presents 'Brooklyn 2 Bankhead Vol 3';. This time around they have gone all out and brought to you 30 of the top Construction Kits out now. Filled with an array of sounds from piano driven Hip Hop, Hard hitting 808's, Heavy Trap and Melodic RnB. All in the styles of Kanye West, Jay-Z, Drake, Meek Mill, and many more.

'Brooklyn 2 Bankhead Vol 3' comes in 24-Bit/44.1kHz WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favourite DAW such as Reason, Protools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas.

As always the files are 100% royalty-free. This set is pure inspiration, download it today!


  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • All Keys & Tempos Included
  • 24 Bit / 44.1 kHz Audio Quality
  • One-Shots & Samples


  • WAV
  • MIDI
You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Day One Audio Brooklyn 2 Bankhead Vol.3 [DVD] or download it from our website.
This product was released on 22 Aug 2015. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products