Apollo Sound Memories Emotional LoFi

Product Type: WAV Samples
Platform: MAC OSX X32 PowerPC, MAC OSX X64 Intel, PC Windows x64, PC Windows x86
Disks: 1 DVD
Format: MIDI, WAV
Apollo Sound Memories Emotional LoFi

We are happy to present you another stunning lofi sample pack called Memories - Emotional LoFi. It's our new collection of various sad melodies & touching lofi tunes! Get 1.36 GB of the finest lofi hip hop samples created by our beatmakers, professional musicians, and sound designers. So what's inside?

Inside you'll find a huge amount of heartwarming keyboards & pianos, melancholic guitars, soulful saxes & trumpets, swaying bass loops (synth, live & upright). Moreover you get hand-crafted drum loops, midi chord progressions, custom-made lofi drum samples, dusty musical chops, vinyl noises, rain textures & more.

For those who strive for initial inspiration we offer 11 amazing emotional lofi song starters. So you can use them as a source for chopping and sampling, or as an inspirational basis for building your own lofi sad beats.

If you look for the super inspiring sound sources for making your emotional lofi & chillhop beats, this is exactly what you need. The beats that were made by using this pack won't leave anyone indifferent, for sure. Just check our 6 minutes demo and audio examples and grab this stunning pack right now!

Please note: Every sound featured in the audio demo is INCLUDED in this sample pack!

Product Details:

  • 741 Sound Files Total
  • Full Archive Size:  1.36 GB
  • 11 Song Starters
  • 73 Drum Loops
  • 24 Melody Loops
  • 33 Bass Loops
  • 73 Keys Loops
  • 61 Guitar Loops
  • 33 Vocal Loops
  • 23 Horn Loops
  • 24 Synth Loops
  • 18 Strings Loops
  • 40 Texture Loops
  • 80 Musical One Shots
  • 136 Drum Hits
  • 110 MIDI Files
  • Quality 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 100% Royalty Free
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • Tempo/Bpm 70-95
You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Apollo Sound Memories Emotional LoFi or download it from our website.
This product was released on 21 Sep 2022. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Tags: Hip-hop
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review: