1. Catalog
  2. VST Instruments

Quick Find





u-he Hive v1.1.0 + Additional Presets

Platform: PC Windows x86, PC Windows x64, MAC OSX X32 PowerPC, MAC OSX X64 Intel
Format: VST
Required: DAW Software
Disks: 1 CD
u-he Hive v1.1.0 + Additional Presets

This disk includes:

  • u-he Hive v1.1.0 [PC Windows x86/x64]
  • Twolegs Toneworks Honey Monster Vol.1 for u-he Hive
  • Biome Digital Enter The Hive for u-he Hive
  • Biome Digital Ultimate Power for u-he Hive
  • Vandalism Shocking EDM for u-he Hive
  • Krezie Sounds Krezie EDM for u-he Hive
  • Yesmki Mysterious Hexagon for u-he Hive
  • Brandon Clark Land Of Chimera for u-he Hive
  • Magic Trance Music Beatsole Trance Essentials Vol.1 for u-he Hive
  • Bjulin Waves InspireMe Vol.07 Retro Evolved for u-he Hive
  • Plughugger Zen Electro Soundset for u-he Hive
  • NatLife Cosmic Pluck vol.1 for u-he Hive
  • Aiyn Zahev Elevation for u-he Hive

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy u-he Hive v1.1.0 + Additional Presets or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Friday 12 August, 2016.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items


Customer Service