1. Catalog
  2. VST Instruments
  3. HaLion samples

Quick Find




Synergy [5 DVD]
Synergy [5 DVD]

Peter Siedlaczeks Advanced Orchestra Extended Edition [2 DVD]

Peter Siedlaczeks Advanced Orchestra Extended Edition [2 DVD]

Best Service Peter Siedlaczeks Advanced Orchestra Extended Edition [2 DVDs Set]

Format: EXS24, HaLion

Extended Edition. We changed the body but left the soul. Enjoy!

You can also upgrade from Akai, Giga or Emu to the AO Extended EXS/Halion version.

Legendary Advanced Orchestra AND Upgrade ´97 combined in one package with remarkably increased potential!

Improved and optimized for EXS24 and Halion PlugIn–Samplers.

Enjoyable and easy to use with expanded capabilities thanks to the advantages of the newest software developments. Extensive use of key switching and direct-from-disk technology. New programs with multiple layers and instantaneous access to dozens of instruments and playing techniques. For example: Symphonic Strings. A rich, voluminous sound using samples from both libraries. Realistic ModWheel-Crescendo over 4 dynamic layers. Eight different staccato-samples. "Light" Chamber Strings with many additional samples per key - such as quarter-notes or sixteenths. Brass, Woodwinds and Harp with comfortable access to different articulations and performances. And a hudge percussion section with many additional instruments.


For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Peter Siedlaczeks Advanced Orchestra Extended Edition [2 DVD] or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 May, 2009.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items


Customer Service