Back To Techno [DVD]

Back To Techno [DVD]

Loopmasters Back To Techno [Multiformat DVD]

Loopmasters welcome back Dan Mardan with an inspiring collection of royalty free Techno samples that features over 550 sounds including Driving Beats, Warped Basses, Hypnotic Synths, Atmospheric sound beds and Twisted SFX for producers looking for an authentic collection of pure underground Techno.

Back to Techno has been recorded and produced by Dan Mardan and is a dark moving sound bank of warehouse Techno featuring Drums, Bass, Synths, FX and Quirky Vocal samples produced with character, you won’t find shiny polished main room samples here, it’s underground all the way!

Expect to find 1 Gb of content including 150 one shot sounds and 13 multi sampled bass and synth instruments and 348 loops of fully mixed drum loops, individual drum stems, atmospheric effects, bass, synth, SFX and subliminal vocals at tempos ranging from 124 – 127 BPM

In Detail expect to find 999 Mb of 24Bit 44.1 kHz loops and one shot sounds including 10 Atmospheric Loops, 31 Bass Loops, 42 Drum Full Loops, 16 Clap Loops, 19 Snare Loops, 40 Hat Loops, 18 Kick Loops, 39 Percussion Loops, 39 SFX Loops, 79 Music Loops, 15 Vocal Loops, 21 Bass Stabs, 5 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments, 92 Drum Shots, 20 SFX Sounds, 19 Synth Stabs, 8 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments, 351 Rex2 Files and 70 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, Exs24, Nnxt and Sfz formats.

If you are inspired by artist such as Filterheadz, Dense & Pika, Jel Ford and labels such as Drumcode, Tronic, Pornographic Recordings and Hot Flush then check out this collection of pure driving Techno. Listen to the demo track and download the free to use taster pack then get ready sample Back to Techno Today!


  • 999 Mb
  • 24Bit 44.1 kHz
  • 10 Atmospheric Loops
  • 31 Bass Loops
  • 42 Drum Full Loops
  • 16 Clap Loops
  • 19 Snare Loops
  • 40 Hat Loops
  • 18 Kick Loops
  • 39 Percussion Loops
  • 39 SFX Loops
  • 79 Music Loops
  • 15 Vocal Loops
  • 21 Bass Stabs
  • 5 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments
  • 92 Drum Shots
  • 20 SFX Sounds
  • 19 Synth Stabs
  • 8 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments
  • 351 Rex2 Files
  • 70 Soft Sampler Patches


You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Back To Techno [DVD] or download it from our website.
This product was released on 02 Sep 2015. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Tag Icon Tags: Loops, One shot drums, Techno, REX2
Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products